Los Angeles Site

5136 W Washington Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90016
T: 323-549-9914
F: 877-551-5580

San Gabriel Valley Site

13010 Valley Blvd La Puente, CA 91746

T: 213-785-1911
F: 877-551-5580

Administrative Site

515 South Figueroa St. Los Angeles, CA 90071
T: 213-538-0700
F: 213-629-4272
Denise McDaniel, LVN, BA
Medical Coordinator
dmcdaniel@nhfca.org
Tammy Grimes, LVN
Medical Coordinator
tgrimes@nhfca.org
Shakoya Green
Director
sgreen@nhfca.org
Chere Daniels, MA
Social Services Coordinator
cdaniels@nhfca.org
Felix Padilla
Recuperative Care Coordinator
fpadilla@nhfca.org
Elton Penn
Marketing Manager
epenn@nhfca.org
Tex Garza
Site Supervisor
hgarza@nhfca.org
Michelle Rodriguez
Medical Coordinator
mrodriguez@nhfca.org
Ella Noflin, MHROD
Social Services Manager
enoflin@nhfca.org
Navigayle Quibin
Administrative Site Assistant
nquibin@nhfca.org
Spencer Kelly
Site Supervisor
skelly@nhfca.org
Danjela Ali
IT Manager
dali@nhfca.org

Email us at Feedback_Recup@nhfca.org for any feedback on Recuperative Care Services. We value your input.